An insult, eh??!! Trying to start something, punk??:mad:Quote:
Originally posted by clh61
what a knucklehead.
:p
Printable View
An insult, eh??!! Trying to start something, punk??:mad:Quote:
Originally posted by clh61
what a knucklehead.
:p
[QUOTE]Originally posted by knuckles644
[B]An insult, eh??!! Trying to start something, punk??:mad:
ROAR :mad: :D
HA, we'r really gonna put that guy out of business if we keep going. I mean give him a chance man. We might kill his life.
Look at this website from 1999. LoL
http://web.archive.org/web/*/michaelscomputers.com
http://web.archive.org/web/199910122...computers.com/
And for some fun, rate his site 0/5. http://www.intelseek.com/default.asp...&mode=allwords
OMFG! Look at the last comparison!:mad:
http://michaelscomputers.com/images/sysmarks.jpg
And, based on his previous claims, shouldn't his computers be at 400%??!! :rollseyes:
CAN I KILL HIM NOW?!?!?!?!?!:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
A living by stealing, yes I'll say that cause it borderline is.
That and self built PC is down on the 50% slower ladder and 35% less value ??
My ***, I swear this guy is saying us overclockers don't know jack. I don't mean to sound prideful but I know more about comps than alot of people I know in the area that I live in, even people LIKE Michael that have shops around here. I ask them "Hey, do ya got the new Abit KV8-MAX3" and they reply "Yeah yeah, thats that new Celeron board right ??" I'll just stop that there....
Don't get me started on RAM either..
Well, if his claims are bs, someone needs to tell Asetek(makers of Vapochill) this as they have merged......
http://forum.vapochill.com/showthread.php?threadid=5300
Lol, I love this
Oh yeaaaaaaa ;)Quote:
Because Michael's Computers have more expertise in super cooling, Asetek made the decision in electing Michael's Computers as the exclusive manufacture of Vapochill systems on the west coast of North America.
Michael's 357MX Systems integrate Vapochill and Waterchill products with high end components resulting in speeds that more than quadruple that of any computer company in existence today.
And also the guy's sig
Sounds like our friend over there.Quote:
Look all around you. The days are getting short. The hour of the Lord Jesus will soon be upon us. It's not too late.
Can't someone just sue him? I'm getting sick of this now...
Knuckles, we can't do anything about his "Tests" because those could indeed be the numbers for him when he did the testing, highly doubtful, but it may just be Tbird1ghz starting up a website :confused:
All that by thunderbird. That's a lot of work. I don't think so.
Nah, if that was T-Bird's site, they would all have GF4 ti4200's overclocked to the max.:DQuote:
Originally posted by Alientank
Knuckles, we can't do anything about his "Tests" because those could indeed be the numbers for him when he did the testing, highly doubtful, but it may just be Tbird1ghz starting up a website :confused:
True, he wouldn't even bother with the FX's :DQuote:
Originally posted by Elink7
Nah, if that was T-Bird's site, they would all have GF4 ti4200's overclocked to the max.:D
this reminds me of a kid that lives here, always making BS claims about what he can get for cheap, and how it performs. I told him his GF4Ti4400 wasn't quite as advanced as my RADEON9500Pro (DX9 basically), and he said that ALL ATIs are slower than nVidia cards. And he has a dual chip XP1800+ that he calls his 3.066AMD sys, even though he doesn't really use any mutlti threaded apps. Anyway he is my competition locally. :) Maybe that store in the TX panhandle, this kid is his local rep.
I just saw this thread and that site is just ridiculously funny. I can't believe anyone would even buy something like that. Does he have a store or does he just sale online?