http://www.tomshardware.com/column/20040317/index.html
The article even has a link to this forum!!!
Printable View
http://www.tomshardware.com/column/20040317/index.html
The article even has a link to this forum!!!
I've been waiting for someone to investigate him, what a moron.
the guy who did that article was over here asking questions, that's how he got the link, http://www.sharkyforums.com/showthre...hreadid=228365
Now he is going to think he can use the Tomshardware logo ;)Quote:
Originally posted by richardginn
http://www.tomshardware.com/column/20040317/index.html
The article even has a link to this forum!!!
Eric
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!
OMG! WATCH THE VIDEO! BEST THING EVER! EVER!!!! OMG I LOVE IT!
Ahhh, beat me to posting this :)
Just hope something is done about it. Since Tom's is still read by many people in the industry, some of the companies whos logo are on the card can start legal action. Great stuff.
I hope Tom's follows up and really tries to get a unti from Michael to test. I want to see them chase him down again, this time with a warrant for his arrest:)
does anyone know the actual specs of a "michael's" brand computer? I mean is he selling celeron's claiming them to be the worlds greatest or what?
OMG, i know....that's some priceless comedy there!! what a raging tool he is...Quote:
Originally posted by ImaNihilist
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!
OMG! WATCH THE VIDEO! BEST THING EVER! EVER!!!! OMG I LOVE IT!
I don't think the computers even exist, the whole thing just seems to be a complete scam.
Kudos to Tom's hardware, I think we all wanted to see this, I'm downloading the interview now, can't wait for it :)
John
OMG die michael die you stupid prick. The guy refused to remove the maximum pc logo even after they told him to geez. There is no hope getting any truth out of him he's trying to tell them how he can use their logo.
what's sad is it seems he completely believes everything he is saying. And he has a reason for anything...i thought for sure tom would catch him with something.:(
That's just damn funny. He is going to join Martha at Club Fed if he keeps this up.
EDIT: Oh look! His website account has been suspended.
OMFG!!!!
17,000 3DMark03
What an Idiot!!!!
I wish the governmant will bring his site down before someone really get hurt...
Computer Maniac :)