Academicsuperstore.com

Sharky Forums


View Poll Results: Is academic superstore a scam or not?

Voters
3. You may not vote on this poll
  • Legit

    3 100.00%
  • Scam

    0 0%
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Academicsuperstore.com

  1. #1
    Hammerhead Shark knuckles644's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    The Emerald City
    Posts
    2,211

    Academicsuperstore.com

    Has anyone here heard or bought from http://www.academicsuperstore.com/index.html?? I would like to buy Photoshop 7 from them, but I need to know whether or not they are reliable! So, visit the site and tell me, is it legit?

    BTW: Yes, I visited resellerratings.com- only one review posted...but it was positive!
    Last edited by knuckles644; 08-16-2003 at 08:45 PM.
    Soulfire:
    Enermax FS-710B with 330 watt Enermax PSU/ 2500+ Barton at 210*11=2.31 GHz/ SLK-800 with Vantec Tornado/ Abit NF7-S ver. 2.0/ Sapphire Radeon 9800 Pro 128 MB/ 1*512 Corsair XMS PC3200/ Seagate 80 gig 7200 RPM/ Sony Black 16x DVD ROM/ Lite-On 52*24*52 Black CDRW/ Mitsumi Black FDD/ NEC FE990 19" / Altec Lansing 251/ Logitech Black SBD69 Optical/ Logitech Black Internet Keyboard/ Windows XP Home Edition

    I'm a Sunbeam fanboy, are you?
    "Audiophile in training"

  2. #2
    Hammerhead Shark knuckles644's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    The Emerald City
    Posts
    2,211
    Well, I went to the Adobe site and academicsuperstore.com IS an authorized reseller! Thanks anyways.
    Soulfire:
    Enermax FS-710B with 330 watt Enermax PSU/ 2500+ Barton at 210*11=2.31 GHz/ SLK-800 with Vantec Tornado/ Abit NF7-S ver. 2.0/ Sapphire Radeon 9800 Pro 128 MB/ 1*512 Corsair XMS PC3200/ Seagate 80 gig 7200 RPM/ Sony Black 16x DVD ROM/ Lite-On 52*24*52 Black CDRW/ Mitsumi Black FDD/ NEC FE990 19" / Altec Lansing 251/ Logitech Black SBD69 Optical/ Logitech Black Internet Keyboard/ Windows XP Home Edition

    I'm a Sunbeam fanboy, are you?
    "Audiophile in training"

  3. #3
    GO BENGALS!!!!! gateways_rule's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Ohio,USA
    Posts
    8,244
    Yeah that place looks pretty legit to me. Kickass prices!
    Last edited by gateways_rule; 08-17-2003 at 01:47 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •